Pages Loading...Please wait a moment !

Due to time difference,please be sure to leave your business location in detail.Our sales will contact you within 24-48 business hours.We are on the same time zone as Hongkong and Beijing (UTC+08:00).

Our Business Hours:Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00 (UTC +08:00).


Cumond Machinery Co.,Ltd

Address : Zhentou district,Liuyang city,Hu'nan province,China

Tel : +86-731-8335-1174

E-mail : sales@cumond.com & cumond@gmail.com

Cumond Auxiliary machine : www.cumond.com www.2chiller.com

Cumond Cleaning Equipment : www.cumond.net


International Marketing and Sales Centre

Lizzie Lee | Sales Manager

Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-139-7498-0769

Email : lizzie@cumond.com

Wechat : cumond

Q Q : 1405271100


Winnie Don | Sales

Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-189-7480-9810

E-mail : winnie@cumond.com


Sophia Wong | Sales

Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-151-1122-7570

E-mail : sophia@cumond.com


Gloria Hu | Sales

Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-177-2122-4997

E-mail : gloria@cumond.net

Air cooled chiller , Water cooled chiller , Screw chillers , Plastic crusher , Plastic color mixer  , Auto Vacuum LoaderAir cooled chiller , Water cooled chiller , Screw chillers , Plastic crusher , Plastic color mixer  , Auto Vacuum LoaderAir cooled chiller , Water cooled chiller , Screw chillers , Plastic crusher , Plastic color mixer  , Auto Vacuum Loader
+86-731-8335-1174

Monday to Friday 09:00-18:00

Inquiry